ozDigitalWatch.com

Average rating

5.0

730 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Michael Brickwood

May 19th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

👍

Todd Brittain

May 11th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I cannot recommend Ozdigitalwatch too highly. Their prices are THE BEST anywhere in Australia, and their service is fantastic. I recently purchased two G shocks and a Seiko from them and the wjole experience was very satisfying. Beautiful watches from a company that really looks after its customers. Thanks Ozdigital.

Ferdinand Nicolas

May 11th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

highly recommended

Nicholas Little

May 6th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

The right watch was delivered on time and in excellent condition. Thank for the great service OzdigitalWatch.

Chula Theeratthanon

May 4th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Highly recommend, very good duel!

Graham Dunn

May 4th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

My watch arrived within two days of ordering it I am thrilled by that!! The watch is exactly as I expected and well wrapped and protected. Early days but I am very pleased with Oz digital watch.com. If this is the kind of service they provide I am happy to recommend them to anyone. They maintained constant contact while waiting for my watch to let me know where it was and when it was going to arrive. Recommend!! The price of my watch is better than anywhere else.

Hugh Postema

May 4th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Well-packaged and prompt delivery. Outstanding watch.

Timothy Skewes

May 4th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

No hassles.

Kasey Miller

May 3rd 2018

hi 4 star(s)

The watch is exactly what i expected it to look like however weve had issues with it keeping the date.

Elizabeth Moran

May 3rd 2018

hi 4 star(s)

The product is great, your delivery time was fantastic. Thank you so much as I ordered your product last minute for my daughter's birthday and it arrived within 48hours. The only reason i cannot give you five stars is the the case of the watch arrived damaged i.e it was crushed in the corner of the metal case ( guessing it happened throughout delivery). Lucky product was not damaged. Thanks again